UPDATE Not Sure What To Think About Tomorrow UPDATE

Some people have asked and been wondering about what happened after the Not Sure What To Think About Tomorrow post so here ya go…….

So that whole day came and during the day not one phone call from her askin where we were meeting or anything, so she blew me off (and not in a good way). But that’s ok I still went out that night with two really good friends and met this other chick while we were hangin out and she seems cool and what not although she seemed alittle odd when we were back at my friends house drinking and my friend put on Grease that was on VH1 classic and that part where Danny is dancing at the school dance with that lady in the black and blue dress well my friend Craig and I started slow dancing with eachother which ended with me and him dry humping on their bed and laughing our ass’ off. When all of a sudden my friend Craig says “ewww i felt your dick on me, how dare you get wood” (FYI i had no wood) to which we both started laughing hysterically and I fell off the bed and to the ground. the rest of the night was kind of a blur, i think i took the girl home and went home to sleep, i’m not sure. I do know that this girl and I have been out twice now and she seems to be really diggin me, although last night she puked on me from drinking to much and not eating LoL but ah well I might call her again I don’t know. So that’s it, i got dissed by the chick i wanted to go out with and met another really cool chick.

Leave a Reply

