Why does my life suck

well i’ve been unemployed now since april and i finally broke down and went to reapply with a company i use to work for. I figure that i had to do something, so it’s been a week and i’ve heard nothing, i’ll give them a call tomorrow. In other news, i might be going to jail soon, keep getting calls from someone claiming i’m being charged with fraud for taking a pay day advance from a place i do no recall going to, and I won’t call them back because I will not be the victim of a scam, which I’ve heard this kind of thing has been happening lately, ah well if i go to jail i go if not oh well all i can say is bring it bitches. hmmm what else has been happening a whole lot of nothing i guess, it’s a daily routine of waking up, plurking, twittering, playing WoW. god my life sucks. i’ve thought of just leaving my house and live on the streets since it seems like that is what my life is destined for(can’t pass any tests for my microsoft certification and now that time has passed so i’ll have to pay for each test and it’s like $150 so screw that.) maybe i should try a study at home at your own pace type of deal but who knows. Let’s see if i can add any happy news here…..um…..uh……hmmm imagine that, none at this point. ah well life sucks then you die, TIME FOR SOME BEER! i’ll probably post more when i get around to it. this has made my head hurt lol

3 Responses to “Why does my life suck”

  1. A study-at-your-own-pace program may be just what you need. I definitely think it is worth a try, anyway.

    And, I’m sure you can think of SOMETHING nice to say. Sheesh!

    🙂
    xoxoxox

  2. Man, I hope you find a job soon.
    Although it is nice seeing you on twitter and plurk! 😀

  3. I really can’t imagine how hard and frustrating the extended unemployed state must be for you. Hope you find reasons to cheer, and soon.

Leave a Reply

