For those of you who missed it or don’t have cable….

Here is the Premier of The Jeff Dunham Show on Comedy Central from last night, Enjoy and pass the word along to your family and friends so it can stay on the air. sorry the audio is bad


3 Responses to “For those of you who missed it or don’t have cable….”

  1. Hi I lived near Whitnall Park area. My daughter has seen this ghost in Whitnall Park around the waterfalls wearing a white gown and she is pale. Who is she I wanted to know more about the woman. Sorry it is true I do see ghosts but need more information about this pale woman in Whitnall Park. Thank you. By the way when I was 17 years old I saw my own cousin who had died . He came to bedside the night he died and told me not to come to his funeral. He had said he will always be there for me when I need help in life. My mother came to me the next morning to tell me that Tommy had died and I said I know he came to me. This is my story.

    • TheGodfather Says:

      I use to work near there and went there a lot to try and see this ghost yet with no luck, ah well i’ll just keep trying until i do

  2. TheGodfather Says:

    I use to work near there and went there a lot to try and see this ghost yet with no luck, ah well i’ll just keep trying until i do

Leave a Reply

